Aether Contact

The team consists of about 30 motivated engineering students, which come from many faculties of the Delft University of Technology: Aerospace Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Computer Science, and Applied Physics.

The management of project Aether consist of the following members:

1 Project Manager Katy Blyth
2 Secretary Bram Koops
3 Treasurer Esmée Menting
4 ACT Team Leader Francis Behnen act@
5 Recovery Team Leader Bram Koops recovery@
6 Structures Team Leader Nicolas Fosséprez structures@
7 Solid Propulsion Team Leader Katy Blyth solids@
8 Electronics Team Leader Simon Verkleij electronics@

Replace @ with this domain ( to get the team emails.

If you have any questions about the project, if you are interested to join the project, or if you would like to help us making this project realizable in terms of sponsoring, please feel free to contact the team by sending a mail to .